Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sacramento -Loehmann's Plaza

5 rating

Loved it they did my hair perfectly the way I wanted it I'm going to start going back more

4 rating

Great Haircut and conversation.

1 rating

My husband went to get a hair cut and gave the stylist simple instructions and she still managed to ruin his hair.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Benjamin N. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Loved it they did my hair perfectly the way I wanted it I'm going to start going back more"

4
Tim W. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Great Haircut and conversation."

1
Tasha M. | February 27, 2021 Google

" My husband went to get a hair cut and gave the stylist simple instructions and she still managed to"

4
Pat B. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Got right in and the haircut is great. No more hair in the eyes."

5
Othon S. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Ask for Rebecca ! I came in with a terrible cut from a different place and she fixed me up! Does aw"

5
D S. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Actually had a good time getting my haircut"

5
James S. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Great, high quality work. So fun and easy to set up appointments and they are great for not just yo"

3
Jim D. | November 30, 2020 Google

" If you're looking for a short cut with a clipper, this is a good place for you. Wasn't impressed by"

5
jose c. | November 14, 2020 Google

" It was my first time there . They attended me right away and I walked away very satisfied . I?m goi"

5
Joe P. | October 16, 2020 Google

" I just got the best haircut I've ever had from Katherine at Sport Clips in Loehmann's Plaza. She ju"