Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sacramento -Loehmann's Plaza

5 rating
  • 05/29/19
  • Affordable F. Google

One of the best haircuts I ever have. Fast detailed, most understanding, reliable, one of the best you name it... Come see Sarah!

5 rating

Amazing staff and the best haircuts in town!

5 rating

He loved his first trim

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Affordable F. | May 29, 2019 Google

"One of the best haircuts I ever have. Fast detailed, most understanding, reliable, one of the best y"

5
Down T. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff and the best haircuts in town!"

5
Rodney E. | May 18, 2019 Google

"He loved his first trim"

1
samer m. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Always different workers you never can find the same person that at least knows what they?re doing."

1
Zachary P. | May 15, 2019 Google

"So I recently had my haircut by a woman I believe her name was Jessica. She did not seem to care tha"

3
Zach W. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Its ight. One time they gave me a buzz cut, totally unexpected what a 4 on top was. Ruined for month"

5
Brent H. | April 30, 2019 Facebook

"Elise B. amazing stylist. I'm afraid to recommend her that she might get really busy, but she really"

5
Eduardo S. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Love washing my hair thier the shampoo they use is great"

4
Shawn A. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Love getting my hairdo done did here."

5
Chanh P. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Good"